---
CAST MEMBERS

MEMBERS

Click on artist's name to go to his personal or business website if it's available.  Click on + following artist's name to go to a brief page describing the artist's work.  Click on the email address at the end of a line to send email to the artist.  

Click TOUR PARTICIPANTS to view the 2012 HOLIDAY STUDIO TOUR participants.

G. Dwain Adams (+) (woodcarving) dwaina@tnbirdcarver.com 
Bob Askew (Watercolor & Oil) bobaskew@askewart.com
Kem Alexander (concrete sculpture) kemalexander@yahoo.com
Emily Allison (collage with found objects) emilyallisonstudios@yahoo.com

Anderson Bailey
(functional porcelain pots) andersonobailey@hotmail.com
Sharon Bandy (felt wearables, silk dyeing) feltware@bellsouth.net
Patsy Bauer (mixed media jewelry)
Clay Binkley (picture frames & mirrors) claybinkley56@aol.com
Denice Bizot (contemporary metal sculpture) dabizot@yahoo.com
Becky Braddock (Pottery) beckybraddock@att.net
Donna Branch (kilnformed & Lampwork Glass) donnabranch@taraglassart.com
Larry Carden (weaving) lcarden@sewanee.edu
Jill Carpenter (patchwork, quilting) jill.carpenter@mac.com

Tom and Susan Church (wood) tomchurchstudio@yahoo.com 

Barbara Church Coffelt (stained glass, leaded & foiled) wilcof@comcast.net 
Robert Copeland (color & B&W photography) copelandphotography@comcast.net 
Lisa D. Dorney (fused glass creations) butterflyartglass@cafes.net 
Olive Durant (wheel-thrown/handbuilt clay) lolly.durant@gmail.com
Arlyn Ende (textiles, collage, mixed media) arlyn.ende@gmail.com
Shelia Fulghum (hand-build and wheel thrown pottery) idiggmud@epbfi.com
James Gilliam (hand-crafted, unique designed wood) jwgcsm@yahoo.com
Anne Griffin (Knitting) anne.griffin@wildblue.net
Shore Griffin (Jewelry) shoreg@comcast.net
Helen Harris (hand-woven fabric) helenharrister@gmail.com
Marian Heintz (pottery) marheintz@comcast.net
Polly Henry (spinning, kettle dye wearables) allbook2@comcast.net
Barbara Hughes (sculpture & painting) bhughes@sewanee.edu
Sherri Warner Hunter (concrete mosaic mixed media) sherriartstudio@aol.com 
Michael Kelly (functional stoneware) lzk@blomand.net
Carol Kimmons (functional and decorative clay) carol-kimmons@utc.edu

Jasper King (chainsaw carved wooden bowls) lonnieking640@att.net
Marjorie Langston (lampworked glass) mlangston00@aol.com 
Cheryl Lankhaar (oil on canvas) wehrmeyer@bellsouth.net
Clarissa L. Lega (puppet design & construction) clarissa@woodandstrings.net 
Mary L. Lynch (handbuilt functional clay) mlynchtn@charter.net 
Bill Mauzy (wood) billmauzy@me.com

Jon T. "Shadow" May (wheel-thrown & sculpted ceramics) shadowpottery@hotmail.com
Jeff Mayfield (red stoneware pottery, wheel thrown) jtpottery.com@gmail.com
Phil & Terri Mayhew (high fire pottery, jewelry) beershebaporcelain@yahoo.com
Mary Beth McClure (glass) mccluremb@epbfi.com
Randy McCurdy (flowers in stained glass) rlmccurdy48@yahoo.com 
Mary McElwain (concrete & silverplate flatware) mcelwain@gmail.com
Dick McGee (raku & horsehair pottery) rakupot@mindspring.com 
G. Sanford McGee (copper, mixed media) gsanfordmcgee@yahoo.com 
Denise Miller pastels, collage, watercolor) millerjdenise@yahoo.com
June B. Miller (jewelry, lapidary)
Sherry Nickell (flameworked glass) electraart@aol.com 
Christi Ormsby (clay)
Susan & Art Parry (fused glass jewelry) suparry@comcast.net 
Dan Pate (oil paintings) dmp83178@yahoo.com
Ben Potter (cut copper figures) benjamib@yahoo.com
Jan Quarles (textiles and natural dyes) jan37129@yahoo.com
Claire D. Reishman (functional pottery) creishman@gmail.com
SAS Gallery (exhibitions, workshops) sasgallery@sasweb.org
Michael Serkownek (photography) traceoflightphoto@yahoo.com
Shakerag Workshops (Arts Organization) info@shakerag.org
Josie Sibold (concrete garden sculptures) 
Roger R. Smith (peach pit carving)
Thomas I. Spake (blown glass & sculpture) thomasspake@gmail.com 
St. Andrews-Sewanee School (full CAST group exhibition) cteasley@sasweb.org  
Bob Stanfield ( ) rwunger@yahoo.com
Archie Stapleton (ceramics) archpot@yahoo.com
Jeanie Stephenson (bronze sculpture, lost wax) jstephen@sewanee.edu 
Merissa Tobler (pottery) mtobler@sewanee.edu 
Ray Torstenson (+)(pencil drawings) rjtorst@gmail.com
Linda Tripp (handbuilt clay wall sculpture) lindatripp1@gmail.com
Connie Ulrich (jewelry) connie@connieulrich.com
Sarah Vance (goat milk soaps) cudzoofarm@yahoo.com
Tara Van Meter (etched and carver crystal & glass) taravanmeter.5@comcast.net
Ursula Vann (pottery) ursvan@comcast.net
Lynne Vogel (textile and yarn) lizzydoone@gmail.com
Nancy Jean Wallace (+) (hand carved wooden backed books) toomanyshoes2@comcast.net 
Diane Walls (functional pottery and architectural design) dwalls@claydogdesign.com
Linda Kay White (textile collage-quilted) lindakwhite@bellsouth.net 
Judith Bills Williams () jbillswms@hotmail.com
Charlie Yowell (Glass) creationsnglass@aol.com

CONTACT THE SITE DESIGNER